top of page

Exercise

Marbling

For our exercise, we were told to do marbling. After doing some experiments with it, I get to know how to do marbling. It is not hard to make a marbling effect, but is hard to clean after doing marbling. However, I like the effects.

Expansion of Squares

For expansion of squares exercise, we were asked to cut and fold for 5 cm x 5 cm squares. It is a bit challenging for me as we were told not to cut out the paper.

Silhouette

Besides that, we were also asked to draw silhouette related to sports action. These are my silhouette drawings.

Combination of Human and Nature Drawing

For this exercise, we need to draw 10 pages of combination of human and nature in A5 paper. I don't have any idea for it when we were told to draw this. So, I did some researches about this exercise. At last, I was able to complete this exercise.

After drawing out the combination of human and nature, our lecturer told us to explore it with mono prints. It is a bit challenging as the result of the print wasn't obvious. After trying for a few times, I was able to complete my mono prints.

Recent Posts
Instagram
Archive
bottom of page