top of page

Exercise 1 "Minimalism"

For our assignment 2, we were told to take 5 photos of minimalism in monochrome. Here are my photographs below !

This photo was taken at D'Latour which is my friend's accommodation. I like the contrast between the plant and the sky in this photo. Most of the photo I took is basically high contrast as I like the photo with high contrast. So, this is one of the photo with high contrast on the object.

This photo is taken at Starbucks when my friends and I are chatting there. I found out that it is nice to take photo of shadow so I try to take a photo of it.

I took this photo when I'm on the way back to my hostel. This photo was taken at the corridor of my hostel. The only one window on the wall shows the simplicity.

This photo was taken at my room. The light from the window refract on the glass bottle which shows the refraction of light and I like the result of this photo as it shows simplicity.

This is the view under the swimming pool. I like the water wave that can be clearly seen under the swimming pool.

Here are some extra photo that I took ! Please take a look !

Recent Posts
Instagram
Archive
bottom of page