top of page

Final Video Proposal Presentation Reflection

Last week, we did a group presentation for our final video proposal. Everyone have done their presentation successfully. Presentation is always the challenging part for me as I'm not the one who can talk confidently in front of others. This is the second time I did presentation in CTX class but I don't think I present well. I hope I can get over this problem and talk confidently in my next presentation. Presentation is important for us especially after we graduate and going to work. As a designer in the future, we need to present our design to our clients. If we didn't present it confidently, how our clients will buy our design confidently ? Just like this assignment presentation, we are trying to share our plan and idea of our final video through the presentation. But if we didn't talk confidently, the audience may not understand what are we going to share with them. Overall, what I understand through this assignment is that present confidently is important so that your audience won't get bored at what your are trying to talk about.

Recent Posts
Instagram
Archive
bottom of page